Leadership Team

  • Pamela D. Richardson, MBA, CRFE


  • Aprajita Bajaj

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Susan Kenny

    Director of Mission Advancement

  • Patty Treece

    Director of Human Resources

  • Laura Rubidoux

    Director of Senior Housing Services

  • Cathryn Arnold-Edwards

    Regional Housing Manager-Tulsa

  • John Bierman

    Director of Permanent Supportive Housing and Veterans Housing Services

  • Sean Braddy

    Director of Veteran Services
    Oklahoma City

  • Samantha Cook

    Director of Retired Senior Volunteer Program - Muskogee

  • Dave Goldman

    Director of Payee Services

  • Tom Hammer

    Director of Information Technology and Facilities

  • Ashley Jensen

    Senior Director, Program Services

  • Michael Obermiller

    Regional Housing Manager-Oklahoma City

  • Tessa Snipes

    Director of Veteran Services

  • Selah Whitlow

    Director of Accounting

  • Holly Yeagle

    Assistant Director
    Resource Development

  • Mary Yeske

    Director of Intellectual and Developmental Disability Program